Secretariat

# NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Dr Jean-Marie Kileshye Onema Network Manager jmkileshye-onema@waternetonline.org
2 Ms Sharon Mutamuko Financial Accountant smutamuko@waternetonline.org
3 Dr Krasposy Kujinga Programmes Coordinator kkujinga@waternetonline.org
4 Ms Martha Hondo Administrator mhondo@waternetoline.org
5 Ms Moriah Makopa Secretary mmakopa@waternetonline.org
6 Mr Phanuel Nyamuzwela Messenger & Driver pnyamuzwela@waternetonline.org
7 Jesca Mhaza H2020 Intern jmhaza@waternetonline.org