Menu

Menu

Secretariat

# NAME POSITION EMAIL
1 Dr Jean-Marie Kileshye Onema Directeur Exécutif  jmkileshye-onema@waternetonline.org
2 Ms Sharon Mutamuko Chargé de finance  smutamuko@waternetonline.org
3 Dr Krasposy Kujinga Coordonnateur  du Programme  kkujinga@waternetonline.org
4 Ms Martha Hondo Chargé  de l’administration mhondo@waternetoline.org
5 Ms Moriah Makopa Secrétaire  mmakopa@waternetonline.org
6 Mr Phanuel Nyamuzwela Messager & Chauffeur  pnyamuzwela@waternetonline.org
7 Delight Mhiribidi H2020 Intern

dmhiribidi@waternetonline.org